Qatar Football AssociationNews
19.12.2017 6:50 in :

Doha: The Arab Gulf Cup Football Federation released the schedule of the 23rd Gulf Cup set to take place in Kuwait from December 22 until January 5.

Eight teams were divided into two groups; the first consisting of Hosts Kuwait,  Saudi Arabia, Oman and the United Arab Emirates, while the second group includs Title holders Qatar,  Yemen, Iraq and Bahrain.

Qatar will kick off their title defending campaign against Yemen on December 23 at Kuwait Sports Club Stadium.

On December 26, Qatar will take on Iraq before completing the group stage fixtures against Bahrain on the 29th of the same month.