Sheikh Jassim Cup

Sheikh Jassim Cup

Organized by the Qatar Football Association , it is the opening event of the season. starting 2014/2015 season, the match is contested between the champions of the previous QNB-Qatar Stars League season and winners of the Emir Cup.

In previous editions, all clubs in Qatar were divided into four groups before the top teams from all four groups reach the semi-final. Al Sadd hold the record for most titles won (13).


    Round :
  • 1

Al-Duhail SC نادي الدحيل 1 : 1
(4 : 6)
Al-Rayyan SCنادي الريان Jassim bin Hamad Stadium (Al-Sadd SC) استاد جاسم بن حمد (نادي السد)